CARICHE SOCIALI

PRESIDENTE

Nome e-mail
Bruno Labianca blabianca@credem.it

VICEPRESIDENTE

Nome e-mail
Gabriele Manini gmanini@credem.it

TESORIERE

Nome e-mail
Riccardo Sipone rsipone@credem.it

SEGRETARIO GENERALE

Nome e-mail
Alessandro Aragona aaragona@credem.it

CONSIGLIERI

Nome e-mail
Carmen Cappuccio ccappuccio@credem.it
Giulia Zoffoli gzoffoli@credem.it
Giuseppe Lia glia@credem.it
Marco Failla mfailla@credem.it
Giuseppe Rusignuolo grusignuolo@credem.it
Daniele Crudo dcrudo@credem.it
Alberto Dallari adallari@credem.it
Alessandro Baracchi abaracchi@credem.it
Antonietta Villano avillano@credem.it
Stefano Mansueto smansueto@credem.it
Federico Cova fcova@credem.it
Roberto Martello rmartello@credem.it

SINDACI PROTEO

Nome e-mail
Daniele Artioli dartioli@credem.it
Alan Benassi abenassi@credem.it
Sergio Gallo sgallo@credem.it

DELEGATI REGIONALI

Nome e-mail
Daniela D’Alia (Lombardia) ddalia@credem.it
Walter Bertoglio (Piemonte) wbertoglio@credem.it
Settimio Andrea Col (Piemonte) scol@credem.it
Floriano Giubilato (Veneto) fgiubilato@credem.it
Davide Naldi (Veneto) dnaldi@credem.it
Francesco Gobitti (Friuli Venezia Giulia) fgobitti@credem.it
Luca Volta (Emilia Romagna) lvolta@credem.it
Luca Lugli (Emilia Romagna) llugli@credem.it
Alfredo Ruggeri (Marche) aruggeri@credem.it
Francesco Ergasti
(Lazio)
fergasti@credem.it
Mario Batelli
(Lazio)
mbatelli@credem.it
Francesca Muià
(Lazio)
fmuia@credem.it
Filippo Micheli (Toscana) fmicheli@credem.it
Andrea Naldi
(Toscana)
analdi@credem.it
Marianna Simeoli
(Toscana)
msimeoli@credem.it
Vincenzo Branca (Puglia) vbranca@credem.it
Cosimo Lacava
(Puglia)
clacava@credem.it
Alessandro Cimmino
(Campania)
acimmino@credem.it
Clemente Cagnola
(Campania)
ccagnola@credem.it
Stefania Ricci
(Campania)
sricci@credem.it
Vincenzo Trincelli
(Campania)
vtrincelli@credem.it
Maria Sandra Francomano
(Calabria)
mfrancomano@credem.it
Giuseppe Melis (Sardegna) gmelis@credem.it
Gioacchino Cammalleri (Sicilia) gcammalleri@credem.it